Thursday, February 22, 2018

IB 11 - Quiz 7

Thu. Feb. 22.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Math 10 - Ch.6 Test

Multiple Choice: Wed. Feb. 21 (1st D).
Written: Wed. Feb. 21 (2nd D).

Math 11 - Ch.4 Test (4.1-4.9)

C: Wed. Feb. 21
G: Thu. Feb. 22

Math 11 - Quiz 4B (4.5-4.7)

C: Mon. Feb. 19 (1st C)
G: Tue. Feb. 20 (1st G)

Monday, February 5, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

IB 11 - Quiz 6

Tue. Feb. 6.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Math 11 - Quiz 4A (4.1-4.4)

G: Thu. Feb.1
C: Fri. Feb.2 (in 1st double block)

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Math 12 - Quiz 5A (5.1-5.4)

Mon. Jan. 29 (1st B block).

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

IB 12 - Quiz 18

Thu. Feb. 15.

Friday, January 19, 2018

IB 12 - Midterm #2 (ch.15-17)

Thu. Feb. 1

IB 11 - Quiz 5

*UPDATE: Take home quiz due Thu. Jan.25 at 11:14am*

Tue. Jan. 23

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

IB 12 - IA Final

Due: Fri. Jan. 12

IB 12 - Quiz 17

Tue. Jan. 16

Monday, December 18, 2017

Math 12 - Ch.4 Test (4.1-4.6)

*UPDATE: postponed to Fri. Jan. 12.

Wed. Jan. 10.

Math 11 - Ch.3 Test (3.1-3.9)

There will be a non-calculator component (3.4: TOD), and a calculator component.

G: Thu. Jan. 11
C: Fri. Jan 12

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Math 11 - Quiz 3B (3.5-3.7)

C: Wed. Dec.20
G: Thu. Dec.21